Screen Reader Access

The WCD Rajasthan website complies with the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 level AA. This will enable people with visual impairments to access the website using assistive technologies, such as screen readers. Website information is accessible with various screen readers like Jaws, NVDA, Safa, Supernova and Window-Eyes.

The following table lists information about different screen readers:

Information related to different screen readers.

screen readerWebsitefree/commercial

Screen access for all (SAFA) of cost
Non Visual Desktop Access (NVDA) of cost
system access to go of cost
thunder of cost
web any where of cost
HAL of cost